non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
6 June 2019
Aho Esko
Prime Minister of Finland (1991–1995); Executive Chairman of the Board, East Office of Finnish Industries
Speakers and experts
Denis Butsayev
General Director, Russian Environmental Operator Public Law Company
Jari Gustafsson
Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment of the Republic of Finland
Sergei Ivanov
Special Presidential Representative for Environmental Protection, Ecology and Transport
Dmitry Kobylkin
Minister of Natural Resources of the Russian Federation
Pekka Lundmark
President, CEO, Fortum Corporation
Elisa Markula
President, Chief Executive Officer, Tikkurila Oyj
Alexey Mordashov
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Severstal
Marc Palahi
Director, European Forest Institute
Mari Pantsar
Director for Carbon-Neutral Circular Economy, The Finnish Innovation Fund Sitra
Markku Terasvasara
President, Chief Executive Officer, Outotec
Anatoliy Chubais
President, Association for the Development of Renewable Energy (ADRE); Chairman of the Executive Board, RUSNANO Corporation
Aleksey Kozlov
Managing Director, SIBUR
Analytics on the topic