non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
We Are What We Eat
6 June 2019
Anna Popova
Head, Federal Service for Surveillance on Consumer Rights Protection and Human Wellbeing
Speakers and experts
Andrey Zyuzin
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Biryuch-New Technologies Innovation Centre
Marc Carena
Director General, McDonald’s in Russia
Alexandra Levitskaya
Adviser to the President of the Russian Federation
Zhou Liqun
President, Elus Union of Chinese Entrepreneurs
Sergey Mikhailov
General Director, Chairman of the Executive Board, Cherkizovo Group
Viktor Tutelyan
Scientific Director, Federal Research Centre of Nutrition, Biotechnology and Food Safety
Rafael Fuertes
Chairman, Grupo Corporativo Fuertes SL
Irina Bakhtina
Vice President for Sustainable Business Development and Corporate Affairs, Unilever Rus
Hartmut Van Lengerich
Head of Global Crop Protection Asset Management, Bayer AG
Oksana Kuznetsova
Acting Director, Gorbatov Federal Research Center for Food Systems, Russian Academy of Sciences
Sergei Lakhtyukhov
General Director, National Union of Poultry Farmers
Raisa Polyakova
Chief Executive Officer, KFC in Russia and CIS