non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Shaping the Industry of the Future. Digital Technology in Manufacturing
6 June 2019
Evgeniy Kovnir
General Director, Digital Economy
Speakers and experts
Alexey Belinsky
Chief Executive Officer, Ctrl2Go
Oleg Bocharov
Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Jan Van Tetering
Senior Vice President for Europe, Nokia Solutions and Networks
Victor Vekselberg
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Skolkovo Foundation; Chairman of the Board of Directors, Renova Group
Vladimir Dmitriev
General Director, Kalashnikov Concern
Alexey Dumin
Governor of Tula Region
Andrei Klepach
Chief Economist, State Development Corporation VEB.RF
Vladimir Potanin
President, Chairman of the Board, MMC Norilsk Nickel
Rose Schooler
Corporate Vice President, Sales and Marketing Group, General Manager, Data Center Group, Intel Corporation
Yuri Slyusar
President of PAO UAC. Improvement of payment methods
Peter Terwiesch
President, Industrial Automation Business, Member of the Group Executive Committee, ABB Ltd
Vyacheslav Fedorischev
Deputy Governor of Tula Region
Borje Ekholm
President, Chief Executive Officer, Ericsson
Roland Fischer
Chief Executive Officer, OC Oerlikon Management AG
Evgeny Charkin
Information Technology Director, Russian Railways