non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
25 May 2018
Sergei Cheryomin
Head of Department for Foreign Economic Activity and International Relations, Moscow City Government; Chairman of the Board, Business Council for Cooperation with the Republic of India
Speakers and experts
Boris Dubrovsky
Governor of Chelyabinsk Region (from January 2014 to March 2019)
Alexander Misharin
First Vice President, Russian Railways
Maxim Oreshkin
Aide to the President of the Russian Federation
Suresh Prabhu
Minister of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of India
Vikram Singh Punia
President, Pharmasyntez
Sergei Levchenko
Governor of Irkutsk Region (from October 2, 2015 to December 12, 2019)
Alexey Gruzdev
Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Sergey Kaletin
President, SG-trans
Chandra Mohan Patowary
Minister of Commerce and Industry, Transport and Parliamentary Affairs, Government of Assam, Republic of India
K. T. Rama Rao
Minister for IT, Industries, MA & UD, NRI Affairs, Government of Telangana, Republic of India