non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Meeting of Chief Engineers of Heat Suppliers
3 October 2019
Vasiliy Polivanov
General Director, Association of the Manufacturers of Quality Products for Heat Supply
Speakers and experts
Parviz Abdushukurov
Vice President for Thermal Business, Deputy General Director for Operations, Chief Engineer, Fortum
Andrey Bondarchuk
Chairman of the Committee on Energy and Engineering, Government of St. Petersburg
Sergey Esyakov
First Deputy Chairman of the Committee on Energy, The State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
Oleg Zverev
Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Director for Heat and Power Sales, Tatenergo
Roman Kutasin
Department for the Supervision of Thermal Power Plants, Heat Generating Units, and Networks, Department of State Energy Supervision, Federal Environmental, Industrial, and Nuclear Supervision Service
Svetlana Nikonova
Director of the Housing and Utilities Development Department, Ministry of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation
Aleksey Khrapkov
Deputy Director of Electric Power Industry Development Department, Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation