non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
New Areas of BRICS Trade, Economic and Investment Cooperation within BRICS under South Africa’s Chairmanship
24 May 2018
Sergey Katyrin
President, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation
Speakers and experts
Yaroslav Lissovolik
Senior Managing Director, Head of Analytical Directorate, Sberbank
Alexander Misharin
First Vice President, Russian Railways
Anna Nesterova
Founder and Chairperson of the Board of Directors, Global Rus Trade; Head, BRICS Business Council Russian Working Group on the Digital Economy; Member, Presidium of the General Council of Business Russia
Sello Mashao Rasethaba
Chairman, Black Business Council
Jiakang Sun
Executive Vice President, China COSCO Shipping Corporation Limited
Slauzy Zodwa Mogami
Founder, Chief Executive Officer, Chairperson, Ladies in the Frontline
Ekaterina Trofimova
Partner, Deloitte CIS
Kudnapur Vaman Kamath
President of the New Development Bank (NDB)
Elena Myakotnikova
Corporate director, Agency for Strategic Initiatives
Agnessa Osipova
President, Russian Franchising Association
Alexey Tyupanov
Advisor, "Promsvyazbank"