Information and Analytical System
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Future Arctic: Sustainable Solutions
9 April 2019
Alistair Clark
Managing Director of the Environment and Sustainability Department, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Speakers and experts
Roy Angelvik
State Secretary for the Minister of Trade, Industry, and Fisheries of the Kingdom of Norway
Tero Vauraste
Chairman, Arctic Economic Council; President, Mariadi Oy
Dmitry Kobylkin
Minister of Natural Resources of the Russian Federation
Marie-Anne Coninsx
Ambassador at Large for the Arctic, European External Action Service
Lev Levit
Representative of the Governor of the Arkhangelsk Region for the Development of the Arctic
Hannele Pokka
Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Environment of the Republic of Finland; Chair of the Northern Forum (2001–2005)
Magnus Rystedt
Managing Director, Nordic Environment Finance Corporation
Arto Räty
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Communications, Fortum Corporation.
Igor Tonkovidov
First Deputy General Director, Chief Engineer, Sovcomflot
Jaakko Henttonen
Special Adviser, Ministry for Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Finland
Mikael Hildén
Chair of Expert Group on Black Carbon and Methane, Arctic Council; Director of Climate Change Programme, Finnish Environment Institute
Patricia Espinosa Cantellano
Executive Secretary, United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC)
Grigory Ledkov
President, Russian Association of Indigenous Peoples of the North, Siberia, and the Far East (RAIPON)
Ivan Serebritsky
Deputy Chairman, Committee for Natural Resource Management, Environmental Protection and Ecological Safety of St. Petersburg
Analytics on the topic