A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Women’s Mission to Shape a New Agenda for Peace and Trust
14 October 2021
Lyubov Glebova
Senator, Russian Federation; First Deputy Chair, Federation Council Committee on the Rules of Procedure and Parliamentary Governance
Konstantin Kosachev
Deputy Chairman of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
Yekaterina Lakhova
Chairman, Women's Union of Russia
Speakers and experts
Enni Adams
Vice-président de l'Assemblée nationale de la République du Malawi
Anna Akopian
Wife of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia, initiator of the movement "Women for Peace"
Teresa Mariia Amareie Boué
Secretary General of the Federation of Cuban Women
Giulshat Asylbaeva
Deputy Chairman of the Committee of the Jogorku Kenesh of the Kyrgyz Republic for Economic and Fiscal Policy
Mishel Bachelet
UN High Commissioner for Human Rights, Former President of the Republic of Chile
Sesiliia Bottíno
Deputy, former President of the House of Representatives of the General Assembly of the Eastern Republic of Uruguay
Tatyana Valovaya
Director of the United Nations Office at Geneva
Irina Vlah
Bashkan (Head) of the Administrative Territorial Unit of Gagauzia of the Republic of Moldova
Maiia Vukichevich
Member of the Assembly of Montenegro
Natalia Gérman
Special Representative of the UN Secretary General for Central Asia
Fatma Vidadí gyzy Iyldyrym
Member of the Committee on Science and Education of the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan
Khilolbi Dzhumakhon Kurbonzoda
Head of the Committee on Women and Family Affairs under the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan
Mariia Lvova-Belova
Presidential Commissioner for Children’s Rights
Silvana Lopes Moreira De Abdó
Spouse of the President of the Republic of Paraguay
Tatyana Moskalkova
Human Rights Commissioner of the Russian Federation
Nadezhda Remí
Member of the Regional Council of the Ile de France region of the National Rally Party, France
Liazzat Zhanylyskyzý Suleimen
Deputy of the Senate of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Deputy Chairman of the National Commission for Women Affairs and Family and Demographic Policy under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Damdinsurengíin Unurboról
Member of the State Great Khural of Mongolia
Nguen Fyong Nga
Chairman of the Union of Friendship Societies of Vietnam (in the rank of Minister)
Despína Khadzivasíliu-Tsovílis
Secretary General of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe
Taria Khalonen
President of the Republic of Finland (March 2000 - March 2012)
Mu Gyon Khan
Member of the Committee of the National Assembly of the Republic of Korea on Trade, Industry, Energy and Support of Small and Medium Enterprises
Alia El-Yassir
Regional Director for Europe and Central Asia, UN Women