non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
12 September 2018
Zhou Liqun
President, Elus Union of Chinese Entrepreneurs
Dmitry Mezentsev
Chairman of the Federation Council Committee on Economic Policy
Speakers and experts
Maxim Akimov
Acting Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
Grigory Berezkin
Chairman of the Board of Directors, ESN Group
Zhu Bixin
Director, President, China Chengtong Holdings Group Ltd
Sun Guoqiang
President, Zhongding Dairy Farming Co., Ltd
Mikhail Karisalov
Chairman of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer, SIBUR
Alexander Kozlov
Acting Minister for the Development of the Russian Far East and Arctic
Sergey Kolesnikov
President of TechnoNIKOL Corporation
Vadim Moshkovich
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Rusagro
Leonid Petukhov
General Director, Far East Investment and Export Agency
Andrey Starkov
Deputy General Director, JSC Russian Railways
Yaqing Xiao
Chairman, State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council (SASAC)
Hu Huaibang
Chairman, China Development Bank Corporation
Cai Zemin
Managing Director, China Railway Dongfang Group
Lyu Jun
Chairman, COFCO Corporation
Sergey Tsivilev
Acting Governor of Kemerovo Region
Liu Qitao
Executive Director, Chairman of the Board of Directors, China Communications Construction Company Limited
Bayin Chaolu
First Secretary, Jilin Provincial Committee (People’s Republic of China), Communist Party of China
Alexey Chekunkov
Chief Executive Officer, Far East and Baikal Region Development Fund
Qingwei Zhang
First Secretary of the Heilongjiang Provincial Committee (People’s Republic of China), Communist Party of China
Zhou Xiaochuan
Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors, Boao Forum for Asia
Andrei Sharonov
President, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO
Shu Yinbiao
Chairman, State Grid Corporation of China