Information and Analytical System
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
EAEU and trade partners: common economic space
16 June 2016
Tigran Sargsyan
Chairman of the Board, Eurasian Economic Commission (until February 2020)
Speakers and experts
Tatyana Valovaya
Member of the Board – Minister in Charge of Integration and Macroeconomics, Eurasian Economic Commission
Alexey Likhachev
Chief Executive Officer, State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM
Dmitriy Pankin
President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Directors, Black Sea Trade and Development Bank
Philippe Pegorier
President Alstom Russia, Vice President Association of European Businesses, Correspondent in Russia Medef International (France)
Grigory Rapota
State Secretary of the Union State of Russia and Belarus
Antonio Fallico
President, Conoscere Eurasia Association; Chairman of the Board of Directors, Banca Intesa
Alexander Shokhin
President, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP)