Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) which started operating on January 1, 2015 currently comprises five countries: Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Russia. Having developed the program of comprehensive development and integration up to 2025, the EAEU seeks both to strengthen internal integration processes, and to attract new members.
Effective transparency
The global market for track and trace, which entails the tagging and monitoring of goods, is expected to see rapid growth over the next 8–10 years. This tool makes the market for goods transparent, creating a digital platform for businesses and consumers and helping to build a trust economy.