non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона


BRICS is an informal interstate association of five rapidly developing countries: Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa. The BRICS countries interact economically and take part in working out multilateral solutions and arrangements designed to accelerate global growth and trade and to solve employment issues. 
Synopsis on the topic