Information and Analytical System
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Presidency of the Russian Federation in the Shanghai Cooperation Organization in 2019–2020

The plan of events for Russian SCO Presidency provides for more than 90 meetings, round tables and sessions at various levels, involving Federal Executive bodies, public organizations and business circles. The results of the Russian Presidency will be summed up within the scope of the meetings of the SCO Heads of State Council on July 22-23, 2020.

Official website of Russia’s Presidency in the Shanghai Cooperation Organization:

The Shanghai Cooperation Organization is an international organization founded on June 15, 2001 by the leaders of China, Russia, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan. Currently, the SCO members include: Russia, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, China, Pakistan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan.