A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Yulia Enhel

Yulia Enhel

Founder, President, Enhel Group Company
Biography
Julia Enhel is the President and the founder of Enhel group. She has got master degree and graduated from higher school of international business in RANEPA She holds master and MBA degrees in international business. She had experience of internship in Japan. In 2014 after negotiations with Japanese partners, she was the only person in Russia to receive an exclusive right to produce and sell equipment for water enrichment with hydrogen around the world.

At the present moment, international corporation «Enhel Group» is a global expert in production and supply of innovative Japanese equipment and premium products for health and longevity from Japan, France and USA.

The company, which sensationally broke into the market with unique Japanese technologies of beauty and health just four years ago, has become a huge, actively developing holding company with several business lines today: Enhel Water, Enhel Technology, Enhel Beauty, Enhel Professional, Enhel Laboratory, Enhel Business, Enhel Loyality Club.

If to speak by numbers, now ENHEL has 17 affiliate factories. Those factories are located in 14 prefectures of Japan. Each company is responsible for a specific type of product, whether it is cosmetics, equipment for enrichment water with hydrogen , drinks of youth or unique children product line. Two company laboratories conduct large-scale research work, which allows to adapt breakthrough Japanese methods to the European skin type. More than 1000 scientific researches have been conducted. Four factories work with ENHEL technology in Russia. The company has more than hundred thousand satisfied customers! And half a million loyal followers on social networks!

All products are certified, meet international quality standards, and are not tested on animals.

At the end of December 2018, an oasis of beauty and health blossomed in the heart of Moscow. Julia Enhel’s house of the Rising Sun opened its doors to bring pure energy, youth and longevity to the world. Here is presented everything for health and longevity that mankind has invented. Diagnostic hardware-software complex, which replaces several doctors and a treatment room, ENHEL hydrogen capsule, simulators with vacuum massage system, a floating couch, equipment for local cryotherapy. Everything is an extremely new modern technology that allows for a minimum effort and time to get tremendous results.

нефинансовый институт развития
крупнейший организатор конгрессно-выставочных мероприятий
Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Энхель Юлия

Юлия Энхель

Основатель, президент, Enhel Group Company
Биография
Юлия Энхель — президент и основатель Enhel Group. Окончила магистратуру и Высшую школу международного бизнеса РАНХиГС при Президенте РФ. Имеет степени магистра и МБА в сфере международного бизнеса. Стажировалась в Японии, в 2014 году после переговоров с японскими партнерами, единственная в России получила эксклюзивное право производить и продавать оборудование по обогащению воды водородом по всему миру.

На данный момент Международная корпорация Enhel Group — это мировой эксперт в производстве и поставке инновационного японского оборудования и продукции премиум-класса для здоровья и долголетия из Японии, Франции и Америки.

Компания, которая всего четыре года назад сенсационно ворвалась на рынок с уникальными японскими технологиями красоты и здоровья, сегодня превратилась в огромный, активно развивающийся холдинг с несколькими направлениями бизнеса: Enhel Water, Enhel Technology, Enhel Beauty, Enhel Professional, Enhel Laboratory, Enhel Business, Enhel Loyality Club.

Если переложить все в цифры, то сейчас у ENHEL уже 17 заводов-партнеров. Они расположены 14 префектурах Японии. Каждое предприятие отвечает за определенный тип продукции: будь то косметика, аппараты по обогащению воды водородом, напитки молодости или же уникальная детская линия. В двух лабораториях компании ведется масштабная исследовательская работа, которая позволяет адаптировать прорывные японские методики под европейский тип кожи. Проведено уже больше 1000 научных исследований. Четыре завода работают с технологиями ENHEL в России. У компании уже больше ста тысяч довольных клиентов!!! И полмиллиона лояльных подписчиков в социальных сетях!!

Вся продукция сертифицирована, соответствует международным стандартам качеств, не тестируется на животных.

В конце декабря 2018 года в самом центре Москвы расцвел оазис красоты и здоровья. Дом Восходящего Солнца Юлии Энхель распахнул свои двери, чтобы нести в мир чистую энергию, молодость и долголетие. Здесь представлено все, что изобрело человечество, чтобы не болеть и не стареть: диагностический программно-аппаратный комплекс, который заменяет несколько врачей и процедурный кабинет, водородная Капсула ENHEL, тренажеры с системами вакуумного массажа, флотирующая кушетка, аппарат для локальной криотерапии. Все — исключительно новые современные технологии, которые позволяют при минимальном количестве усилий и времени получить колоссальные результаты.