non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
Welcome!
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Cultural People: Projects to Enhance the Intellectual and Cultural Level of Education
4 September 2019
15:00—16:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Russia is among leaders in liberal arts education

Russia belongs to the leading countries, actual leaders in liberal arts education. Our conservatories normally rank among the best in the world. Our artistic educational institutions, our artistic institutions are always the top ones — Olga Golodets, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

Education becomes the primary function of cultural institutions

People need more than just to come to a museum and see something on the walls. <…> Educational projects, learning facilitation become primary both in Russia and in the rest of the world. A museum cannot be successful if its educational programmes are boring and do not embrace the widest range of people possible — Zelfira Tregulova, General Director, The State Tretyakov Gallery.

Supporting cultural projects results in a positive social effect

Over the last two years, we have supported a thousand projects, which equals about 3 billion, and this segment is on the rise — Innokentiy Dementyev, Deputy General Director, Presidential Grants Foundation.

Rostec State Corporation supports a large number of federal and regional social projects. <…> The project of Oktava creative industrial cluster opened in 2017. It is an interesting project of public-private partnership. <…> In this cluster we work with both the content and the context. The venue has a lot of places: it is the first Machinery Museum in Russia that uses analogue forms and multimedia content to basically tell the whole history of industry — Olga Pivenko, Director for Special Commissions, Rostec.

If you want to see how the union of culture and business can change the world, change Russia, change territories, just go one day to the town of Vyksa in Nizhny Novgorod Region that has been hosting the Art-Ovrag festival for many years now. So, over the eight years of the project it is not just the new art pieces that appeared there – those you can find in many places, but crime rate went down, average age of locals has grown and out-migration has practically stopped — Vadim Kovalev, First Deputy Executive Director, Russian Managers Association.

ISSUES
Uneven spatial development in terms of culture

We have an important objective under national projects. Unfortunately, for a long a time we have only been developing two centres – Moscow and St. Petersburg. Our current objective is to change the geography of important cultural centres. And the fact that such centres appear here in Vladivostok, in Sebastopol, in Kaliningrad, in Kemerovo and become a valuable addition to the ones that exist in the European part of Russia, in Siberia – in Novosibirsk, in Yekaterinburg, in Samara, in Nizhny Novgorod, etc. – is great. They will become our growth points — Olga Golodets, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

Liberal arts education needs to be more accessible

Our objective is to make liberal arts education more accessible for children and for young people. <…> Theatres and museums now open educational programmes for pre-schoolers and school students — Olga Golodets, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

We have faced the situation when learning materials and musical instruments have not been procured to remote areas since the 80s. The Culture national project has 9 billion roubles allocated for this, including 8.28 billion being federal money — Pavel Stepanov, Deputy Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation .

SOLUTIONS
Improving training methods in culture

It is very important to train teachers, pay attention to them and help them grow professionally. <…> As of today, based on the lifelong education principle we plan to create 15 centres of lifelong education by 2024 and upgrade skills of 200 thousand teachers from all Russian regions — Pavel Stepanov, Deputy Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation .

We have developed certain know-how’s that we are ready to share. That is why a year ago we have signed an agreement with the School of History at Moscow State University that we will develop a special master’s programme for two years. Thus, we tell them about new professions that appeared in museums that deal with advanced inventory, preservation, multimedia technologies, marketing and PR, and fundraising, and we do it in a very exciting way — Zelfira Tregulova, General Director, The State Tretyakov Gallery.

Government support for culture

I would like to tell you about the support, the investments that originate from the Presidential Grants for the Civil Society Foundation. It is a big support for our project. <…> Yakut Biennale of Contemporary Art. <…> This biennale was created to brighten up the urban environment. <…> Indeed, this was a big impetus for the volunteer movement, and a beautiful art piece was installed in Yakutsk vicinity — Asya Gabysheva, Development Fund Founder, National Art Museum of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

If we want to talk – and we were using the right words to talk – about the volume, about involving places other than the capitals, we need help form the government or private companies, sponsors. But this is a different story. In order to avoid endless begging for money for an event, because events must be popular and the audience votes through buying tickets, and when this motivation to win over the audience and motivation to help your event become sold out is lost, we report through the show and not through its quality. I believe it is wrong — Ilya Averbukh, Russian Figure Skater, Honored Master of Sports; Founder, Chief Executive Officer, Ilya Averbukh Production Company.

Making culture popular

You have such a rich history of culture! Our culture in the US is only 200 years old, but your history is different, that is why you need to convey it through people, through their hearts. You have so much: profound conflicts and breathtaking romantic stories and social conflicts — Martha De Laurentiis, Producer of Film and Television; President, De Laurentiis Company.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

нефинансовый институт развития
крупнейший организатор конгрессно-выставочных мероприятий
Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Культурные люди – реализация проектов по повышению интеллектуального и культурного уровня образования
4 Сентября 2019
15:00—16:30
Ключевые выводы
Россия занимает ведущие позиции в сфере творческого образования

Россия — это одна из стран, которая занимает реально ведущие, лидирующие позиции в мире в области образования в искусстве. Наши консерватории устойчиво входят в число лучших консерваторий мира. Наши художественные учебные заведения, наши художественные заведения тоже всегда занимают топовые позиции — Голодец Ольга, Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

Образовательная деятельность становится важнейшей функцией организаций культуры

Людям больше недостаточно прийти в музей, увидеть что-то, представленное на стенах <...> Сейчас и в России, и во всем мире образовательные проекты, образовательная деятельность начинают действительно выходить на первый план. Ты не можешь быть успешным музеем, если твои образовательные программы не интересны и не обращены к самому широкому кругу людей — Трегулова Зельфира, Генеральный директор, ФГБУК «Всероссийское музейное объединение «Государственная Третьяковская галерея».

Поддержка проектов в сфере культуры имеет позитивный социальный эффект

За 2 года мы поддержали тысячу проектов на уже довольно большую сумму, там порядка 3 млрд, и этот сегмент растет — Дементьев Иннокентий, Заместитель генерального директора, Фонд президентских грантов.

Госкорпорация „Ростех“ поддерживает большое количество социальных проектов, как федеральных, так и региональных <...> Проект творческого индустриального кластера „Октава“ был открыт в 2017 году. Интересный проект именно государственно-частного партнерства <...> В рамках кластера мы работаем как с контентом, так и с контекстом. На территории открыто большое количество объектов: это первый Музей станка в России, который через аналоговые формы и через мультимедийный контент рассказывает, по сути, про всю историю индустриальности — Пивенко Ольга, заместитель директора по особым поручениям Государственной корпорации „Ростех“.

Если вы хотите увидеть, как может союз культуры и бизнеса менять мир, менять Россию, менять территории, просто съездите однажды в город Выкса Нижегородской области, где уже много лет реализуется фестиваль „Арт-овраг“. И вот, за 8 лет реализации этого проекта там не то что появились новые произведения искусства, они много где есть — уровень преступности снизился, средний возраст жителей увеличился, отток практически прекратился — Ковалев Вадим, Первый заместитель исполнительного директора, МОО «Ассоциация менеджеров».

Проблемы
Неравномерность территориального развития в сфере культуры

В рамках национальных проектов у нас есть очень серьезная задача. Мы, к сожалению, развивались очень долго по принципу двух реально центров — Москва и Санкт-Петербург. И наша задача сейчас — изменить географию серьезных культурных центров. И то, что такие центры сейчас возникают здесь во Владивостоке, в Севастополе, в Калининграде, в Кемерово, и они дополняют те центры, которые есть у нас в центре России, в Сибири — это Новосибирск, Екатеринбург, Самара, Нижний Новгород и так далее, это будет замечательно. Это будут наши точки роста — Голодец Ольга, Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

Недостаточная доступность творческого образования

Наша задача — увеличить доступность образования в сфере культуры, прежде всего, для детей и молодежи <...> Театры, музеи сегодня открывают новую программу для обучения детей дошкольного и школьного возраста — Голодец Ольга, Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

Мы столкнулись с тем, что обеспечение учебными материалами и музыкальными инструментами в удаленных населенных пунктах не осуществлялось с 80-х годов. И на это в национальном проекте культуры заложено 9 млрд рублей, из которых 8 млрд 280 млн — это только федеральный бюджет — Степанов Павел, Заместитель Министра культуры Российской Федерации .

Решения
Совершенствование методик образования в сфере культуры

Очень важно педагогические кадры взращивать, к ним относиться внимательно и способствовать тому, чтобы их профессиональный уровень постоянно рос <...> На сегодняшний день на основе принципа непрерывности образования до 2024 года планируется создать 15 центров непрерывного образования и в них повысить квалификацию 200 тысяч работников отрасли из всех субъектов Российской Федерации — Степанов Павел, Заместитель Министра культуры Российской Федерации .

Мы выработали некие ноу-хау, которыми готовы делиться. Именно поэтому мы подписали с истфаком МГУ год назад соглашение о том, что совместно с историческим отделением МГУ мы разрабатываем специальную магистерскую программу на два года. Таким образом, в очень яркой, живой форме мы рассказываем им о новых профессиях, которые возникли в музее, профессиях, связанных с современным учетом и хранением, с использованием мультимедийных технологий, с маркетингом и пиаром, с фандрайзингом — Трегулова Зельфира, Генеральный директор, ФГБУК «Всероссийское музейное объединение «Государственная Третьяковская галерея».

Господдержка культурных проектов

Мне бы хотелось сказать о той помощи, о тех инвестициях, которые сегодня делает Фонд президентских грантов. Это большая поддержка нашего проекта <...> „Якутская биеннале современного искусства“ <...> Этот биеннале родился для того, чтобы оживить городские площадки <...> И действительно, большой толчок получило волонтерское движение, прекрасный арт-объект был создан под Якутском — Габышева Ася, Учредитель фонда развития, Национальный художественный музей Республики Саха (Якутия).

Если мы хотим говорить, и очень правильно говорили, об объеме, о том, чтобы вовлекать в эту историю не только столичные города, а вовлекать в эту историю российские города, то, конечно, здесь необходима помощь государства или помощь коммерческих структур, спонсорских. Но здесь другая история, чтобы это не превратилось в бесконечное прошение денег на мероприятие, потому что мероприятие все равно должно быть востребовано, а зритель голосует так или иначе билетом, и когда эта мотивация получить зрителя и мотивация, чтобы на твое представление покупались билеты, теряется, и мы просто начинаем постоянно ходить и отчитываться представлением, а не качеством представления, то, мне кажется, это неправильно — Авербух Илья, Российский фигурист, заслуженный мастер спорта России; основатель, генеральный директор, Продюсерская компания «Илья Авербух».

Популяризация культуры

У вас же такая богатейшая история культуры! У нас, американцев, только 200 лет культуры, но у вас совершенно другая история, поэтому нужно это рассказывать с точки зрения людей, через сердца людей. У вас столько всего: и такие глубинные конфликты, и потрясающие романтические истории, и социальные конфликты — Де Лаурентис Марта, Продюсер кино и телевидения; президент, De Laurentiis Company.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС